>The Simple Woman

>

Go her to do this FABULOUS little blog post….

For Today… Monday October 6th, 2008
Outside my Window…It’s dark!
I am thinking…I am sooo tired!! I should be in the bed!
From the kitchen…oh, well, not much! I didn’t cook today!! We ahve been gone ALL day, but I am planning on bacon wrapped Chicken, mashed potatoes and green beans with my fabulous yeast rolls for tomorrow…YUM!!
I am wearing… a brown skirt and and a peach tank top….and wondering why am I not in my PJs at 11:24 at night?!
I am reading…nothing right now…:(
I am thankful for…God’s Love!
I am hoping…to get the house cleaned SOON!
I am creating…fall crafts!!
I am hearing…the train and teh fish tank
Around the house…It is a MESS! Toys, laundry….you name it!
One of my favorite things…is coffee on my porch in the fall breeze
Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you….my lifelong friend, Emily got married this weekend!…there I am, 3rd from the left

Leave a Reply

